Around my childhood home

I’m so excited about my new camera, but I really am going to need to spend some time figuring out how to use it well. I have yet to do some reading and research on how to make the most of it, and I have a free training course to attend in the near future too. In the meantime, I’ve been approaching my learning experientially, trying to figure some things out as I go along. My childhood home has lots of little treasures, so I spent some time playing with my camera around the house. These are some of my first shots with my new Canon.

Around the house 1, by These Walking Boots

Around the house 4, by These Walking BootsAround the house 5, by These Walking Boots

Around the house 17, by These Walking Boots Around the house 7, by These Walking Boots Around the house 9, by These Walking Boots Around the house 10, by These Walking Boots Around the house 11, by These Walking Boots Around the house 12, by These Walking Boots Around the house 13, by These Walking Boots Around the house 14, by These Walking Boots Around the house 15, by These Walking Boots Around the house 16, by These Walking Boots  Around the house 18, by These Walking Boots Around the house 19, by These Walking Boots Around the house 20, by These Walking Boots Around the house 21, by These Walking Boots Around the house 22, by These Walking Boots

Comment on this post

